Check out the genesis of Bound & Turned Aside. It starts with the rhythm section at Shahzad's house for the first 3 minutes; continuing with he string section at Studio G for the next 3 minutes. At 6:15 is the new rough mix set to clips from Metropolis.

Musicians in order of apperance in stills:
Jason Ditzian- Bass Clarinet
Shahzad Ismaily- Guitars
Ches Smith- Drums
Jessica Troy-Viola
Marc Alan Goodman- Studio G Engineer
Jenny Scheinman- Violin
Marika Hughes- Cello
Megan Weeder- Violin
Jewlia Eisenberg- Vocal & Composition'

Charming Hostess | San Francisco, CA

Can't see the images? click here. We trust you appreciate receiving our notes but if you do not want future notices, reply to this email with "no thanks" in the subject field and your email address in the body. This email was sent to our friends in the NY area and those without geographic preferences. Don't live in the greater NY area? Update your address with us.